Space: Summer Mantle

IMG_6923aIMG_6924aIMG_6926IMG_6927IMG_6935a

I tend to switch up my mantle as the seasons shift. We are heading full steam into summer over here which means steamy and buggie (aka a little irritating at times!). So for this summer’s mantle I’m using greens, blues, aqua and neutral white to provide a cool and calming effect over the living room. Since our last move, I’ve been slowly rebuilding my house plant collection. This Mother-in-law’s Tongue has been going strong for the past few homes. I love that it just won’t die; this one might last forever.

Leave a Reply

